Textpattern CMS support forum

You are not logged in. Register | Login | Help

#1 2010-05-31 17:24:10

LeonNet
Plugin Author
From: Deutschland
Registered: 2007-07-12
Posts: 17
Website

leo_offerform (version 0.1)

Hi everyone,

in a project i have created a plugin. The project was, to create a offer form for customer so that a price is displayed.
These questions will be created, which end with an approximate or exact price. Other uses are possible.

The plugin have a admintab to create json files, in which the questions are stored. The processing is done with jquery.
You can watch a demo at leonnet.de/angebot/.

You can download the first version of the plugin here

Please do not complain if things do not go, I’m working on.
Note: please consider that I have only just learned programmers
Made with jquery, php, ajax, json.

Feel free to comment
Thanks you for your attention.

*edit Link fixed

Last edited by LeonNet (2010-07-24 11:35:41)

Offline

#2 2010-07-24 06:17:44

colak
Admin
From: Cyprus
Registered: 2004-11-20
Posts: 6,253
Website

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

this is not listed in textpattern.org


Yiannis
——————————
neme.org | hblack.net | LABS | NeMe @ github

Offline

#3 2010-07-24 08:25:14

Els
Admin
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2004-06-06
Posts: 7,457

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

And the link to the demo returns a 404. The plugin looks interesting though :)

Offline

#4 2010-07-24 11:35:04

LeonNet
Plugin Author
From: Deutschland
Registered: 2007-07-12
Posts: 17
Website

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

Els schrieb:

And the link to the demo returns a 404. The plugin looks interesting though :)

Link fixed

Never version ist planned and i work on it.

Offline

#5 2010-07-24 11:49:07

ruud
Developer emeritus
From: a galaxy far far away
Registered: 2006-06-04
Posts: 5,059
Website

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

I suspect you have some character encoding issue on that page. The ‘loschen’ button is displayed correctly when the form is initially displayed, but once I’ve chosen ‘website’ and ‘statisch’, the button has an unrecognized character instead of the o-umlaut. I think it’s because the http://leonnet.de/js/angebot.js file has a windows-1252 encoding instead of utf-8. Make sure all files are in utf-8 encoding.

And at the bottom, there are three unrecognized characters just before “nach oben”.

Last edited by ruud (2010-07-24 11:50:41)

Offline

#6 2010-07-24 13:13:57

colak
Admin
From: Cyprus
Registered: 2004-11-20
Posts: 6,253
Website

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

Hi Michael,
made you into a plugin author and moved this thread in plugin author support forum.


Yiannis
——————————
neme.org | hblack.net | LABS | NeMe @ github

Offline

#7 2010-07-24 13:34:39

LeonNet
Plugin Author
From: Deutschland
Registered: 2007-07-12
Posts: 17
Website

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

Hi Ruud, thx for reply.
That was a fault from my editor, with a mismatch doctype. I fix it soon.

Hi Yiannis, thank you very much.
What do I do that I may be included here ?

Offline

#8 2010-07-24 15:13:16

ruud
Developer emeritus
From: a galaxy far far away
Registered: 2006-06-04
Posts: 5,059
Website

Re: leo_offerform (version 0.1)

I’ve added your plugin prefix on the Wiki page and updated the topic title to match the other topics in the plugin support forum

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB